See also: extradition fugitive autonomy

“extradite” in the news

Example collocations

enable China to extradite fugitives
extradited to mainland China
extradited to the US
not be extradited
suspects to be extradited

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Thursday, December 6, 2018