See also: bombing Colombo Christchurch

“extremist” in the news

Example collocations

extremist groups
far-right extremists
local extremist group
right-wing extremist

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 27, 2020

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019