See also: charge announce government

“face” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018