See also: supply area detention

“facility” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018