See also: commitment produce eventually

“failure” in the news

Example collocations

all ending in failure
doomed to failure
engine failure
failure to address
failure to meet
failure to tackle
heart failure
kidney failure
power failure
respiratory failure

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018