See also: average spend revenue

“figure” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018