See also: escape mouth stick

“fine” in the news

Example collocations

000 fine
billion fine
fine dust
finest examples
pay a fine

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 3, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018