See also: year make around

“first” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018