See also: speak live chest

“five” in the news

Example collocations

five-day
five-week
five children
five countries
five other
five years ago
four or five
last five years
next five years
past five years

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018