See also: refugee fear witness

“flee” in the news

Example collocations

fled the country
fled the scene
fled their homes
then fled
trying to flee

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Monday, November 25, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018