See also: minister ministry announce

“foreign” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018