See also: contribution clearance turnover

“foundation” in the news

Example collocations

charitable foundation
foundation said
foundation universities
laid the foundation

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018