See also: better soon other

“full” in the news

Example collocations

first full
full-blown
full-time
full capacity
full investigation
full moon
full name
full support
full swing
full year

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018