See also: potential consist improvement

“function” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018