See also: tell take without

“give” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018