See also: spot chant eliminate

“hail” in the news

Example collocations

ride-hailing app
ride-hailing companies
ride-hailing drivers
ride-hailing firm
ride-hailing service

Publications and example sentences

Friday, January 24, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018