See also: surface severe raise

“heat” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019