See also: patient cool wildfire

“heat” in the news

Example collocations

extreme heat
heat waves
intense heat
scorching heat
sweltering heat

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Friday, December 27, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019