See also: backtrack drought submerge

“heatwave” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019