See also: rise huge blow

“heavy” in the news

Example collocations

heavier than
heavy crude
heavy downpours
heavy flooding
heavy price
heavy rainfall
heavy traffic
heavy weapons
under heavy
very heavy

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018