See also: feature asset include

“highlight” in the news

Example collocations

further highlight
highlight how
highlighted the importance

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Friday, December 27, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Monday, March 25, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018