See also: throw heavy down

“huge” in the news

Example collocations

creates huge
huge crowd
huge financial
huge number
huge plume

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Monday, October 28, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018