See also: authority describe serve

“identify” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019

Monday, January 21, 2019

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018