See also: effect treat response

“immediate” in the news

Example collocations

immediate action
immediate aftermath
immediate effect
no immediate comment
no immediate reports

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Monday, January 27, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018