See also: energy research emission

“impact” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Friday, March 8, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Monday, January 14, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018