See also: Kashmir militia obliterate

“incursion” in the news

Example collocations

Turkish incursion
incursion into Syria
long-threatened incursion
military incursion

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019