See also: Justice Department troll layoff

“influencer” in the news

Example collocations

Instagram influencer
influencer marketing
other influencers
social media influencers

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018