See also: facilitate subpoena excellence

“initiate” in the news

Example collocations

initiated the process

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 27, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Saturday, June 30, 2018