See also: fear argue refuse

“insist” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Friday, October 25, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Monday, December 24, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018