See also: caliphate separatist ballistic missile

“insurgency” in the news

Example collocations

insurgency against the Turkish state
long insurgency

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 20, 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Monday, December 23, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019