See also: drought scrutiny potential

“intense” in the news

Collocations

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018