See also: soldier security investment

“intensify” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018