See also: expel lash rover

“intent” in the news

Example collocations

grievous bodily harm with intent
malicious intent

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Wednesday, June 27, 2018