See also: Caracas retaliatory fractures

“intersection” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018