See also: rationale accusation constant

“justify” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Friday, January 10, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018