See also: dementia Addis Ababa discard

“lament” in the news

Example collocations

Trump lamented
not lament

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Friday, December 20, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Monday, December 17, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018