See also: restore significant stronghold

“landmark” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018