See also: intent intensify conspiracy

“lash” in the news

Example collocations

Trump has lashed out
lashed out at Democrats
lashes out
lashing out

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019