See also: replace killing political

“leadership” in the news

Example collocations

leadership contender
leadership hopeful
leadership in the United Nations
leadership race
party leadership

Publications and example sentences

Monday, January 13, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Wednesday, September 19, 2018