See also: quality optimistic talk

“level” in the news

Example collocations

all levels
high levels
highest level
lowest level
water level

Publications and example sentences

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Friday, December 13, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Friday, April 5, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Friday, December 21, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018