See also: retaliate escalation tariff

“levy” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018