See also: firearm turnover shrink

“license” in the news

Example collocations

driver's licenses
driving license
firearms license
gun license
license plate

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019