See also: give change tell

“life” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Monday, June 3, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, February 22, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018