See also: sanction pull hear

“lift” in the news

Example collocations

agree to lift
before lifting
heavy lifting
lift sanctions
lifting of crippling economic sanctions
lifting of sanctions
lifting sanctions
return for the lifting
sanctions be lifted
sanctions lifted

Publications and example sentences

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Monday, December 23, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Monday, August 19, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018