See also: divisive concession dossier

“lobby” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018