See also: catch meet early

“matter” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018