See also: annul candidate ruling

“mayoral” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Wednesday, January 9, 2019