See also: word example more

“mean” in the news

Example collocations

does not mean
doesn t mean
doesn't mean
no means
what it means

Publications and example sentences

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Monday, December 30, 2019

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Friday, December 28, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018