See also: concern include various

“measure” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Monday, April 8, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Monday, April 1, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Monday, February 4, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Monday, June 18, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, May 30, 2018