See also: prime foreign government

“minister” in the news

Example collocations

defence minister
defense minister
former prime minister
justice minister
new prime minister

Publications and example sentences

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Friday, January 24, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Monday, January 13, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Monday, January 6, 2020

Friday, January 3, 2020

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Friday, December 20, 2019

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Monday, December 2, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Monday, November 11, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Monday, November 4, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Monday, October 15, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018